Events 2018 Come and see us and meet the dogs at the following events:

Sunday 7th January, first Winter walk

Sunday 4th February, a walk in Thetford Forest

Sunday 4th March, a walk in Thetford Forest

Sunday 1st April - first day of water training, Elveden,Thetford

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May EAWN@home WEEKEND (Bank Holiday weekend)
Baston Fen, Nr Peterborough

Sunday 8th July, 2018 - Wells next to Sea, Water Demostration Approx 2:15pm

Sunday 29th July - Sheringham Carnival

Sunday 5th August - Happisburgh

Sunday 12th August - Cromer – Water demo
Tuesday 14th August - Cromer – Family Day
Wednesday 15th Aug - Cromer – Evening Parade

Sunday 26th August- Hemsby Herring day- Water Demo

Sunday 9th September - Fun Day

Sunday 21st October - last day of training (boat cleaning)

Saturday 27th October - AGM

Elveden Christmas Spectacular
Come and see the dogs and have your tree delivered to your vehicle by these wonderful dogs, all donations to charities.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player